Figuring it out.

The past few months, I have been struggling to figure myself out.  Ever since my last two train wreck relationships, I cannot quite remember who I am.

Truth is, I am quite miserable.  I forgot about all the things that made me happy.  Abandoned them.  So, here are a few goals/things I think will help me out.

One.

I need to make peace with my submissive side.  This internal struggle is exhausting.  It is a part of me and I can no longer fight it.

Two.

I absolutely cannot abandon my fitness journey (I’ve been trying to lose a few pounds and improve my overall health).  One of my biggest issues is that I do not take care of myself.  I deserve so much better.

Three.

I am going to continue with my makeup blog and start a new blog related to my fitness journey.  Writing and sharing with others makes me happy.  Of course, I cannot share those links here as they are under my real name.

Four.

I will learn to communicate with the people in my life.  I need people in my life that are honest, as I need to be honest with myself.

Truthfully, it is overwhelming.  I’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

