Here We Are

d9c4d819fc5605c8ac36c9d901a697a6

I’ve posted this quote before – I know.  I just can’t get it out of my head.

I have done a little updating on this blog and deleted some old posts.  I want to be able to talk about my past without idealizing it and without making excuses for those that hurt me.  It’s healthy to think of the past as just that, the past, but its part of me and part of my submissive journey. I want this blog to be nothing but real and honest and raw.

I want to use past Stella to peel back the layers of present Stella so I can finally let go.

stella

One thought on “Here We Are”

Leave a Reply

