Stella the phone whore

I am having a dilemma.  A ridiculous dilemma, as mine tend to be.

So, I already have a decent job but I really need to make some extra cash to help towards student loans and various other credit card related mistakes I made as a stupid 20 year old.

I found a legitimate website which allows you to basically get paid for ‘sexting’ (among other things.  All legal.) and I think I might do it.  It seems they have pretty stringent privacy measures in place and I would, of course, use the site under my alias.

I have made a list of pros and cons!  Actually, I created an Excel spreadsheet but I try not to broadcast my nerd status too loudly.  (J/K.  Super nerdy and I don’t care.)

Pros:

  • Potential extra cash (sex sells)
  • Learning to be more sexually open
  • Hone dirty talk skills (I currently have NONE)
  • Interesting stories for this blog
  • Phone numbers are kept private

Cons:

  • Could be recognized (though, as I said, I would be ‘sexting’ under my Stella alias)
  • Might go total ‘deer in the headlights’
  • Creepers
  • Lots of dick pics (I like cocks, but dear god, not random ones)

It’s basically a tie at this point though I do think the pros might slightly outweigh the cons.  I gave myself a deadline of tomorrow evening to decide.  Any thoughts are always appreciated.

stella

3 thoughts on “Stella the phone whore”

  1. Wow… This may have been the most interesting read for me all week..all month…lol… Love that you are nerdy and a bit ‘naive’ when it comes to ‘dirty talk’… Sounds like an easy way to make cash, but the Dick pics may be a bit too much… 🙂 Love your entries, cant wait to read more…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

