Stella Thoughts Again

A quick update on my sexting adventures:  I have my profile verified and live.  No customers yet but I would assume it is because there are quite a few ‘sexters’ to choose from.  This will take time and I knew that!  I am also not super clear on how the site works so it’s a learning process.

Yesterday, I got my masquerade mask in the mail so I will finally be able to add better photos to my texting profile.  Maybeeee, I’ll post one here.

And, an update on my submissive life: The search is still on.  I have received nothing by incredibly disrespectful messages on Collarspace recently, so things aren’t looking up there.  Not that I expected them to, that site is terrible 98% of the time.

It’s been the same old, same old.  Whiny men twice my age who are upset that I have a preferred age range.  Nothing worse than a supposed Dominant dropping by my inbox to bitch.

After my bad experiences, I completely shunned my submissiveness.  I hated it, I blamed it for hurting me so much.  Lately, especially as I have been able to use this blog as an outlet, I have been able to slowly move past those things.  I’m ready to start testing the waters again.

stella

1 thought on “Stella Thoughts Again”

  1. Keep your chin up, Stella.. All good things in all good time. Sometimes you have to go through the worst to get to the best. Give time some time.. The masquerade mask seems like a terrific way to introduce yourself to both your future sexters, and the people lurking out here in blogland!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

