Rambling

I’m in such a strange mood this evening.  There’s always a lot on my mind, especially lately.  The regret I spoke of in my last post has not entirely dissolved.  I will have to make that right at some point within the next few months… when the time is right.

I still am struggling with separating my submissive self and ‘normal’ (a term I use lightly) self into two people.  Those two identities are really just one super confused person.  For some reason, I had it in my head that I could only write about things related to my submissive journey in this blog.  However, my entire life is my submissive journey and this blog is MINE.

One thought on “Rambling”

Leave a Reply

