Let go.

As an update to my previous post – the reason my ex boyfriend was hanging around in my parking lot was because he moved into the building right next door.  Now I feel like I have to constantly be watching my back.  That’s all I even want to say about it as I attempt to process this information.

On to other things…

The submissive inside me is growing restless but I’m stuck in this weird place of wanting to submit and being afraid of it.  Last time I gave someone that kind of power, he destroyed me.

Part of me really wants to let go… and I think I might.

1 thought on “Let go.”

Leave a Reply

