Errands.

I left work at noon today because I needed to run some errands.  In other words, I needed to stand in line at the DMV.  It’s about a 10 minute drive so Sir gave me a call.  I thought I might burst into flames as he described all the deliciously dirty things he wanted to do.

It always shocks me how easily the words ‘Yes Sir’ come out of my mouth with him.  It was always such a struggle in the past but I just want to please him. He has definitely brought out that submissive girl I was trying so hard to push away.  I couldn’t be happier.

Not going to lie, I’m kind of a smitten kitten.  If you looked closely, you could probably see real stars in my eyes.

Of all 30 people waiting in line at the DMV, I’m pretty certain I was the only one with a smile on my face…and dirty thoughts in my mind.  😉

Leave a Reply

