To Master

I have been thinking about you all day.  Every time I look down at the words on my breasts, I get a warm little tingle deep within me.  I feel so owned and this is exactly how I want to feel.

I can’t wait until I can kneel in front of you.  I hope that when I look up at you, you can see the submission, love, and trust in my eyes.  I hope that you’ll be able to see all the little pieces, every vulnerability, and know that you own me completely.

I can’t wait to feel your cock deep inside me – my mouth, my cunt, my ass.  I can’t wait to feel your hand at my throat or twisted in my hair.  The thought makes me instantly wet.  I can’t wait to learn to gag on you and to be able to swallow your cum.  I want to be your slut, your little fucktoy.  I can’t wait to have your marks and bruises on my body.  And then afterwards, I can’t wait to curl up in your arms.  I can’t wait to nuzzle my face in your neck and whisper how much I love you.

I have adored every single moment of belonging to you and I look forward to every new day.  It’s a struggle for me sometimes and I know my anxiety can get in the way – but, you have always been so patient and so understanding.  You can make me feel like a mindless slut and you can make me feel like a truly loved human.  I need and love that balance.  For that, I promise that I will always try my hardest to complete any task or order you give to me.

Sometimes it scares me that I feel so much for you in such a short amount of time, but it has never felt so right as it does now with you.  I never thought in a million years I would desire to be a slave to anyone, but I am very much your slave.  I trust you and, despite what my anxiety tries to convince me, I know you will never harm or damage me.  I know you will never hurt me beyond what I can handle.  I know that the past is the past and you are not out to break me.  I know that you love me as I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

