Sunday

Today has been a productive day…  I’ve edited, uploaded, and created thumbnails for four videos for my gaming channel and filmed two more that I will edit later.  I have prepped work lunches for Monday through Thursday and also prepped snacks.  I cleaned the kitchen too! I wish everyday could be so productive.

My anxiety is high though and I really miss Sir.  I don’t get to talk to him much on Sundays. It’s hard because I just constantly want attention but I know the world doesn’t revolve around me.

In the meantime, I’ll just have to get lost in my thoughts of him.  Still as much of a smitten kitten as ever.

Leave a Reply

