More

I don’t understand why I can never feel satisfied with what I have… I always want more.  More attention, more anything….  There’s so much going on in my head right now and nothing wants to come out.

I know that Sir is the right person for me.  I feel things for him I have never felt for anyone before and I have never been more certain about anything in my life. The distance frustrates me though, I want to be closer.. I want to touch.

I want him to see the happy version of me… not this anxious, sad version.  And then I start to wonder, is this even fair to him?

Leave a Reply

