My least favorite day…

Sundays are not my favorite.  Work tomorrow… And I barely get to talk to Sir.  I miss him a lot, but we did have a nice chat this morning and I have managed to stay busy enough.

Right now, I’m sitting in the couch watching Cheers with snowshoe cat purring in my lap.  He is my little shadow.  I have just finished filming some stuff for my gaming channel and prepping meals for the coming week.  I even managed to do some laundry and get a load of dishes in the dishwasher. It’s been a productive day.

I still miss Sir though, of course he is always on my mind.  All I want is to curl up close to him.

Leave a Reply

