The weekend

I haven’t done a lot today besides practice my Swedish and binge on the new season of Orange is the New Black.  I only have a couple episodes left.  I dislike that they release the entire series at once.  I can’t keep myself from watching it all in a few days but I hate having to wait an entire year to find out what happens next.

Weekends are difficult for me.  All I do is think. I live alone and I have a few friends but I don’t spend a lot of time with them.  Actually, my only friends are my coworkers and I see them all week.

My mind is always in overdrive.  Making me question every single decision I have ever made, making me question my current situation… everything.  Nothing is safe in my mind.  I hate it.

Leave a Reply

