Tangled web

Today, like any other time I’ve spent outside of work with my coworkers, was interesting.  It’s like being a outsider looking in on others weaving tangled webs that are nothing but trouble.

I’m too exhausted to even want to talk about it.  Sometimes I wish I hadn’t made friends with the people I work with..

1 thought on “Tangled web”

  1. Find something good in every day, and focus on it. Sometimes, the best thing that happens, is the plain and simple fact, that you woke up and get to have another day to experience. Stay positive girl! There are lots of people that like you for who you are, not what you are. Hugs to ya!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

