30 Days of Kink: Day 1 – My Kinky Self

Lately I have been searching for writing prompts for this blog.  This blog is supposed to be about my experiences as a submissive woman, but I so rarely talk about anything directly related to D/s, BDSM, or kink.  That is about to change – I want (need..) to learn to be more open.

I found 30 days worth of kink related questions via a google search (I’ll link it here so it can be traced back to its origin).  To be truthful, this will probably take me longer than 30 days.  I do not intend on writing every single day unless the inspiration happens to strike.

If you are aware of any other writing prompts related to D/s, BDSM, etc, please let me know!

So, let us begin:

Day 1 –  Dom, sub, switch?  What parts of BDSM interest you?  Give us an interesting, in-depth definition of what that means to you.  Define your kinky self for us.

Well, I think the first part of this question is fairly obvious.  Submissive Stella is indeed a submissive.  😉  But, do not misunderstand, I am not a doormat.  I am only submissive for one person.  I am not afraid to stand my ground when necessary, especially at work or within my social circles.

Defining my kinky self is difficult – I could tell you how much I like to be spanked or tied up or fucked but that really only scratches the surface, right?  In my world, kink is about a lot more than just sex.  Kink and submission is part of who I am so perhaps if I just define myself, that will be the answer.

Stella.  28. Taurus.  Lives somewhere on a windy plain that sometimes turns into a frozen tundra.  Likes cats, margaritas, The Office, heavy metal (also, Taylor Swift. Don’t judge.), and sarcastic humor.

Submissive.  Enjoys spankings (except the punishment kind) and cuddles.  100% monogamous.  Kind of confused about life.  Intuitive but also analytical.  Cautious. Girly girl.

You know.. for some reason this is triggering emotions that I don’t feel like feeling right now.  I’m going to wrap it up and I’ll come back with Day 2 soon!

Leave a Reply

