30 Days of Kink Day 3: The beginning

I meant to answer the Day 3 question a few days ago, but as hard as I tried I just could not get any words to spill from my brain.  However, I did mention that this might take me longer than 30 days.. so, I was right!

Day 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

I’m not sure I can pinpoint the exact moment that I realized I was kinky.  I think I knew the second I stumbled across the stories about spanking on some random website that I had different desires.  I’m just kind of glad my parents never checked the search history, I cannot even begin to imagining having to explain myself.

It actually began as an interest in the domestic discipline lifestyle.  In fact, most of the stories I read revolved around it.  I didn’t read stories that I considered overly kinky.  It wasn’t until I was 17 and had my own laptop and internet connection (dial-up, because that’s how cool I was) in my room that I really became interested in BDSM.

I guess the rest is just history, it all snowballed from there. Short answer:  I was an overly curious teenager with an internet connection.

I am not sure when Day 4 will make an appearance, I had originally intended to add it to this post but later changed my mind.  Sir has requested a follow-up post to Day 2, so I shall probably be doing that next if my mind cooperates.

Leave a Reply

