30 Days of Kink Days 4-10

I didn’t forget about the 30 Days of Kink!  I just got a little bored of it so now I’m bunching questions together so they don’t drag on and and on…

Day 4: Any early experiences, that in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

YES.  Ken routinely spanked Barbie.

Also, some of the neighbor kids and I would pretend to ‘kidnap’ each other and tie each other up.  This wasn’t even remotely sexual, as we were children.  However, I believe it kind of sparked my interest.

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience?  If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen?

My first experience was with my first Dom, Jason.  I talked about him a few times on here.  I actually don’t really care to go into too much detail about it – it was very slow (as it was my first time with anything other than vanilla).  It involved a spanking and a pirate wench costume.

Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

I’m boring.  I do not have any fantasies that I would consider weird or interesting.  I guess the most interesting fantasy I have is my fantasy of being abducted (NOT by a stranger, this literally only applies to Sir), forced into bondage, etc, etc…

Consensual non-consent is fun.

Day 7: What is your favorite toy?

Again, I’m boring.  I only own a small plug and it’s safe to say it isn’t my favorite. Although I did mention in a previous post that it kind of brings me back into submissive mode when inserted.  It’s a love/hate relationship.

Day 8: Post a kinky image you find erotic.

Perhaps the below isn’t the most erotic photo I could have found – but it is for me right now because it is literally ALL I want.  I have no idea who it belongs to, but I found it via google on this website.

care-to-submissive-woman.jpg

Day 9: Post a kinky related song or music video you enjoy.

I couldn’t find one.  I know that the music video for 30 Seconds to Mars’ song Hurricane has some BDSM tones to it.  I love the song, but it isn’t kinky and I can’t say the music video does much for me.

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

Being ignored
Being shared
Sharing my Dom – I do not play well with other submissives.  I only do monogamy.
Poop_Emoji.png and most other bodily fluids
Animals, minors, anything illegal
Piercings, blood, and fire
Having my feet touched in any manner.
Extreme pain, extreme humiliation, extreme degradation
Anything that will jeopardize my career, relationship with family, or my reputation.

 

Leave a Reply

